Alcohol industry

With over 20 years of experience in the alcohol industry, our firm has developed an outstanding and elaborate knowledge in dealing with the multiple aspects and development stages associated with the importation, distribution and storing of varied alcoholic products which are already on the market or will soon be. We represent both local and regional enterprises but also counsel international and public organisations in any and all aspects of the alcohol industry, including but not limited to corporate, permit, agreement, taxation, trademarks, litigation issues. We offer a complete set of solutions for you and your corporation and guide you through every step.

Your corporation wants to do business in a specific Canadian province? Your brewery would like to expand into the United-States? Or perhaps you simply need to audit your permits with the governmental authorities?

We can assist you.

You do not brew the alcoholic beverages, however, you would be interested in selling them, in being an agent or simply in opening an on-premise location in which you require a permit (a pub or a bar for instance)?

We can assist you.

You might also have more complex projects with which our firm can assist you in order for you to achieve and complete such projects.

Don't hesitate to contact us!

Services

-Alcohol permit
-Review of publicity
-Review of label
-Import/Export
-Special mandate
-Agreements

22 Oct, 2018

Industrie de l'alcool

Avec plus de 20 années d'expérience dans l'industrie de l'alcool, notre entreprise a développé une expérience exceptionnelle et élaborée afin de faire face aux multiples aspects et étapes du développement liés à l'importation, la distribution et le stockage de produits alcoolisés variées qui sont déjà sur le marché ou qui le seront bientôt. Nous représentons autant les entreprises locales que régionales et conseillonsles organisations internationales et publiques dans tous les aspects de l'industrie de l'alcool y compris mais non limité aux aspects corporatifs, aux permis, aux ententes, à la fiscalité, aux marques, aux questions de contentieux. Nous offrons une gamme complète de solutions pour vous et votre société et vous guidons à travers chaque étape.
 

Votre société veut faire des affaires dans une province canadienne spécifique? Vous aimeriez étendre vos activités aux États-Unis? Ou peut-être, vous devez vérifier vos permis avec les autorités gouvernementales?
 

Nous pouvons vous aider.
 

Vousne produisez pas les boissons alcoolisées, cependant, vous seriez peut-être intéressé à devenir un joueur dans la vente de l'alcool, être un agent ou tout simplement à l'ouverture d'une entreprise dans lequel vous auriez besoin d'un permis d’alcool (un pub ou un bar par exemple)?
 

Nous pouvons vous aider.
 

Vous pourriezaussi vous retrouver avec des projets plus complexes entre les mains aveclesquels notre cabinet peut vous aider, soit en travaillant avec vous afin que vous puissiez atteindre et remplir tels projets.


N'hésitez pas à nous contacter!

Services

-Permis d'alcool
-Vérification de publicité
-Vérification d'emballage
-Importation/Exportation
-Mandat spécial
-Contrats

22 Oct, 2018